Our Presence

Delhi

CONNAUGHT PLACE
  • 13, Regal Building, Connaught Place
    New Delhi-110001
  • 9650494994 / 011-43720505
  • cp@pindballuchi.com
View map
Lajpat Nagar
  • M-58, Lajpat Nagar-II
    New Delhi -110024
  • 9310125809 / 011-29839001
  • lajpatnagar@pindballuchi.com
View map
Nehru Place
  • 103/104A, Goverdhan House, Behind Satyam Cinema, New Delhi-110019
  • 9540494944 / 011-41606868
  • nehruplace@pindballuchi.com
View map
Saket - Select City Walk
  • Top Floor , Food Court , Select City Mall, A-3, District Centre, Sector-6, Saket, Pushp Vihar,
    New Delhi-110017
  • 8826387120 / 011-41620106
  • Selectcity@Pindballuchi.Com
View map
Grills & Platters, Pamposh
  • A-3, Pamposh Enclave,
    Main Outer Ring Road, GK-1,
    New Delhi-110048
  • 9818708004 / 011-40817733
  • Pindpamposh@Gmail.Com
View map
Rohini
  • 9-11, Metro Walk Mall, Rohini Sector 10,
    New Delhi-110085
  • 9958292951 / 011-47553530
  • rohini@pindballuchi.com
View map
Rajouri Garden
  • Ansal Classique Tower Upper ground floor J block community Centre
    (next to DDA Market & Surya Hotel ) Rajouri Gardan, Delhi -27
  • 8800866227, 011-48053053
  • rajourigarden@pindballuchi.com
View map
Chitaranjan Park
  • A-5. Block A, Chittaranjan Park,(Near GK Metro Station, Gate no 3) New Delhi-110019
  • 8800866227, 011-41315424
  • crpark@pindballuchi.com
View map
Dwarka
  • 2nd Floor, Supreme Plaza, Plot No. 15-16
    Sector-6, New Delhi-110075
  • 9958292229 / 011-64996781
  • dwarka@Pindballuchi.Com
View map
JANPATH
  • 1/3 Scindia House, Janpath
    New Delhi-110001
  • 9910629368 / 011-43656517
  • janpath@Pindballuchi.Com
View map
Karol Bagh
  • 2C/2, New Rohtak Road, Block-2C,
    Karol Bagh, Delhi-110005
  • 9873957558, 9999125554
  • Pindballuchi.Kbagh@Gmail.Com
View map
Pitampura
  • 113-120, 1st Floor, PP Tower,
    Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura,
    New Delhi-110034
  • 9650494991 / 0114-7028484
  • Pitampura@Pindballuchi.Com
View map
Karkardooma
  • 410, karkardooma village,
    vikas marg, opp. Karkardooma,metro station ,
    New Delhi-110093
  • 8178523841 / 9999777881 / 01204349889
  • pindballuchi76@gmail.com
View map

Uttar Pradesh

Pind Balluchi Varanasi
  • 3rd Floor Swastik City Center,
    Rathyatra - Mahmoorganj Rd,
    Varanasi-221010
  • 078000 07554
  • varanasipindballuchi@gmail.com
View map
Great India Place, Noida
  • Great India Place, Sector-38A,
    Noida-201301
  • 9958292958
  • Noida@Pindballuchi.Com
View map
LOGIX MALL NOIDA
  • 215 Logix City Centre Mall, Sector-32,
    Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301
  • 9999755588
  • noida@pindballuchi.com
View map
Mahagun Vaishali
  • 3rd Floor, Mahagun Metro Mall,
    Vaishali, Ghaziabad-201010
  • 8860081839
  • Vaishali@Pindballuchi.Com
View map
RDC Ghaziabad
  • D-8, RDC, Ghaziabad,
    Opposite - BSNL Exchange,
    Raj Nagar
  • 0120 4370158
  • Pindballuchirdc@Gmail.Com
View map
Noida 104
  • Near Punjab National Bank,
    Hazipur, Sector-104, Noida,
    Uttar Pradesh-201304
  • 9899815513
  • pindballuchi104@gmail.com
View map
Noida 63
  • Plot-25, Block H-1 A, Sector-63
    Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301
  • 9971998433
  • pindballuchinoida63@gmail.com
View map
Indirapuram
  • Shop 379, 1st Floor, J-Block,
    Indrapuram Habitat Center, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad
  • 9711069063 / 7011096208
  • pindballuchi.indrapuram@gmail.com
View map
Crossing Republik
  • B. 304, Panchsheel Square,
    Crossing Republik, Ghaziabad
  • 8586045157 / 0120-6720590
  • pindballuchicrossings@gmail.com
View map
AGRA
  • 30/17, Dinesh Nagar,
    Oppsosite Saga Emporium, Fatehbad Road
    Taj Ganj, Agra, Uttar Pradesh-282001
  • 0562-6534777
  • agra@pindballuchi.com
View map
Allahabad
  • 48/8 Stratchy Road,
    Civil Lines, Allahabad-211001
  • 7522001511 / 7522001510
  • Pindballuchiallahabad@Gmail.Com
View map
Lucknow (Alam Bagh)
  • Opposite Phoenix Mall, Sector-B,
    Bargawan, LDA Colony, Lucknow
    Uttar Pradesh-226005
  • 0522-6888855
  • Lucknow.Alambagh@Pindballuchi.Com
View map
Lucknow(Gomti Nagar)
  • Wave Mall, Gomti Nagar
    Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226010
  • 8052886688 / 0522-3070707
  • Pind.Balluchi@Sstn.In
View map
Pind Balluchi Gorakhpur
  • H. N. Singh Chauraha
    Above Pantaloons Showroom,
    Medical College Road,
    Gorakhpur - 273013, UP
  • 8618909543
  • gorakhpur@pindballuchi.com
View map

Haryana

Vatika Pind Balluchi
  • Sector 29, Gurugram Leisure Valley, Sector-29, Gurugram-122001
  • 9958292942 / 0124-4575700
  • Gurgaon@Pindballuchi.Com
View map
Palam Vihar
  • 2nd Floor, Ansal Plaza Mall, Palam Vihar
    Gurugram-122017
  • 9717414217 / 0124-6461666
  • Pindballuchi.Palamvihar@Gmail.Com
View map
Sohna Road
  • 112/112A, ILD Trade Centre,
    Sector-47, Sohna Road, Gurugram-122001
  • 8527516373 / 1244370706
  • Pindballuchisr@Gmail.Com
View map
ROHTAK
  • D & S Square Plaza
    Near Railway Crossing, Jasbir Colony
    Rohtak-124001
  • +919717414217
  • pb16rohtak@gmail.com
View map
Bhiwadi
  • First Floor, Capital Mall,
    812 CP, 4, RIICO Industrial Area,
    Bhiwadi, Rajasthan-301018
  • 9251023723 / 01493-220132
  • Bhiwadi@Pindballuchi.Com
View map

Karnataka

Bengaluru
  • Shop no. 216-219, 2th Floor, Forum Neighbourhood Mall,
    No 62, Whitefield,
    Bengaluru, Karnataka-560066
  • 9900075648/ 080- 41153753
  • bangalore@pindballuchi.com
View map

Goa

Goa
  • 1/79, Aguda-Siolim Road Gauravaddo,
    Calangute Mall, Calangute,
    Goa-403515
  • 09673010774
  • pindballuchi.goa@gmail.com
View map

Madhya Pradesh

Bhopal
  • 3rd Floor, DB City Mall,
    Maharana Pratap Nagar,
    Bhopal-432004
  • 8889278691 / 0755- 6644105
  • pindballuchi.bhopal@gmail.com
View map
Indore
  • RH-13, Sector-A, Scheme-54
    Vijay Nagar, Indore-452010
  • 8889688850 / 0731-4288833
  • Indore.Pindballuchi@Gmail.Com
View map